ArgentinaParaguayUruguay
San Martín 483 Piso 5°
(C1004AAI)

CABA - Argentina
Phone. (5411) 4328-3111
Fax (5411) 4325-0904/0896
Independencia Nacional 811
F. R. Moreno corner
Building El Productor - 11th Floor
Asunción - Paraguay
Phone (595 21) 442 441
Fax (595 21) 450 387
Pza. Independencia 831 Off. 707 (11100)
Montevideo, Uruguay
Phone (598-2) 903 3008
Fax (598-2) 902 8044
Multimar Mendoza
Montevideo 230 6th Floor Off.1
Mendoza (M5500)
Phone. 54.261.476.0511
Email: mendoza@multimar.com.ar
Documentation
Import (IB Doc):
importdoc@multimar.com.ar
Export (OB Doc):
exportdoc@multimar.com.ar
Reefer:
documentacion@pbrokers.com.ar
Documentation
Import :
importdoc@multimar.com.py
Export:
exportdoc@multimar.com.py
Documentation
Import :
documentation@multimar.com.uy
Export:
documentation@multimar.com.uy
Operations
operations@multimar.com.ar
Operations
operations@multimar.com.py
Operations
operations@multimar.com.uy
Commercial
Far East (NHX):
nykfe@multimar.com.ar
US & Caribbean (ANS):
nykus@multimar.com.ar
Ro-Ro:
nykroro@multimar.com.ar
Reefer:
mail@pbrokers.com.ar
Commercial
NHX - ANS:
nyk@multimar.com.py
RoRo:
nykroro@multimar.com.py
Commercial
commercial@multimar.com.uy
EQC/Containers
containers@multimar.com.ar
Logistics - Yusen
logistic@multimar.com.py
Logistics - Yusen
logistics@multimar.com.uy
Administration/Finances
accounting@multimar.com.ar
Administration/Finances
accounting@multimar.com.py
Administration
administration@multimar.com.uy
Customer Service
comnyk@multimar.com.ar
Customer Service
cservice@multimar.com.py